SWISS MADE LIFE APP

Dein AR Swiss Made Lifestyle Magazin

Nutze das erste Schweizer Augmented Reality Lifestyle Magazin kostenlos!
Erhalte die schnellste Verbindung zu erstklassigen Dienstleistern. Entdecke die Schweiz von ihrer besten Seite!

Lade jetzt die Swiss Made Life App herunter und scanne Banknoten Deiner Währung. Lass Dich direkt entführen zu Schweizer Hotels, Restaurants, Bars & Clubs. Entdecke, besuche und buche Veranstaltungen, Touren und Ausflugsziele. Erfahre mehr über das Angebot von Gesundheit & Beauty in der Schweiz. Entdecke auch Online-Shops ausschliesslich mit Swiss Made Produkten.

Frei von jeglicher persönlicher Datenerhebung – verbunden über Augmented Reality.

Hotels

Direkt mit Schweizer Hotels verbunden

Restaurants

Entdecke Schweizer & internationale Küche

Bars & Clubs

Bestaune die Schweizer Bar- & Clubszene

Events

Lass Dich direkt zu den einmaligen Events entführen

Touren

Alle Touren in der Schweiz auf einen Blick

Ausflugsziele

Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten der Schweiz direkt auf Deinem Handy

Gesundheit & Beauty

Behandlungen für Gesundheit und Schönheit ohne lange Suche

Online Shops

Nur Schweizer Produkte in Online Shops bestellen

Airbnb

Unterkünfte aus der ganzen Schweiz
Einige sehr gute Angebote gehen in der grossen Anzahl von Websites im Netz verloren. Diese Angebote wirst Du kaum finden!

Swiss Made Life App enthält das Besten aus der Schweiz. Du wirst immer den besten Anbieter finden – ohne lange Suche im Internet. Jeder Teilnehmer der App steht immer ganz oben auf der Liste. Das bedeutet, dass Du immer nur mit den besten Dienstleistern aus den Bereichen: Hotels, Airbnb, Fleisch & Fisch, Vegetarisch & Vegan, Bars & Clubs, Events & Konzerte, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Touren, Schönheit & Gesundheit und auch aus dem Online-Shopping – nur Swiss Made Produkte – zutun haben wirst.

Happy Saturday! ❤🌹 #happysaturday #saturdaynight #thun #switzerland #travel #schweiz #swiss #nature #thunersee #flowers #photography #bern #instagood #lake #beautiful #photooftheday #mountains #myswitzerland #berneroberland #picoftheday #summer #suisse #aare #europe #travelphotography #landscape #inlovewithswitzerland #visitswitzerland #wanderlust ...

5540 323

The perfect place to take a rest 🙌🏼
|
Es ist richtig frisch draußen geworden, Zeit sich etwas dicker anzuziehen. Für mich heißt es die nächsten Tage mich einmal für die Klausuren pauken, bis es dann ins warme geht.
...

924 64

Canton Uri,Switzerland 🏡
Seen By Sany doounias
Would you like to visit this place Tag your travel Friends 🇨🇭
#wonderful_swiss for a feature
...

20243 159

Just follow the path and you might find something incredible..
-
🇨🇭 Grindelwald
🔍 Follow us: lifeofswitzerland
📸 Photo: swissmountainview
-
#switzerland #swiss #zwitserland #awesomeearth #living_europe #inlovewithswitzerland #chalet #green #tradition #visitswitzerland #exploreswitzerland #iloveswitzerland #switzerlandwonderland
#switzerland_vacations #lake #green #architecture #architecturephotography #landscape #landscapepainting #landschaftsfotografie #landscapephoto #lifeofswitzerland #home #swissness #life #mountain #snow #sky #love
...

339 8

Looking for a Scenic hike? The Stoos ridge hike from Klingenstock to Fronalpstock offers a view of more than 10 lakes and countless Alpine peaks. Apart from the fascinating panoramic view, a diversity of alpine flowers awaits you to discover. Check our recommendation for the 10 incredible hikes on the site!👆
.
#goswitzerland
📸 credit danaverdene
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#switzerland#suisse#swiss#schweiz#nature#experience#adventure#gift#view#wow#outdoors#go#goals#live#love#explore#photooftheday#picoftheday#hike#hiking#trails#summer#mountains#valley#stoos#alps#alpine#lake#swissnature
...

4393 55

Hol Dir den echten Mehrwert hinter jeder Banknote! Entdecke spielerisch die Schweiz von einer neuen Seite. Keine Gebühren, immer kostenlos.

Die Swiss Made Life App entschlüsselt und liest auch Werbeaktionen verschiedener Anbieter und Unternehmen. Währungen, die mit der App verbunden sind: ARS, AUD, BRL, GBP, CAD, CNY, EUR, HKD, INR, RUB, SGD, CHF, USD & JPY.

Probiere es einfach aus. Es lohnt sich!

Wozu ist das gut?

Werde ein Insider!

Betrachte die Swiss Made Life App als Deine persönliche Insider-App für die Schweiz. Du hast jetzt Zugang zu zehn nützlichen Kategorien über die Schweiz. Du wirst an Orte und zu Produkten weitergeleitet, die Du sonst bei der Suche im Internet übersehen könntest.

Weshalb Banknoten scannen?

Ganz einfach: Geld verbindet!

Banknoten sind wie Werbeflyer: sie sind gedruckt und bereits verteilt.

Banknoten enthalten zusätzliche Informationen aus der Schweizer Tourismusbranche, der Gastronomie und anderen Kategorien verschiedener Schweizer Dienstleister und Unternehmen. Mit unserer Swiss Made Life App hast Du freien Zugang zu diesen Informationen.

Der Banknotenscan leitet Dich an die spezielle Orte und zu den besten Angeboten weiter, die Du Dir nicht entgehen lassen solltest. Ausserdem kannst Du immer von Sonderangeboten profitieren oder an Wettbewerben teilnehmen – all das, was Du im Internet nur schwer finden würdest.

Wie geht das genau?

Es ist so einfach:

1. Lade die App herunter.


2. Wähle Deine Kategorie aus.
3. Scanne Banknoten und entdecke!

Datenschutz

Das Wichtigste zuerst

Du gelangst immer zu allen Angeboten, die Dich interessieren, ohne Deine Präferenzen preiszugeben. Wir erheben keine personenbezogenen Daten. Deine Daten gehen uns nichts an und bleiben unberührt. Wenn Du die App installierst, wollen wir nur Deine Kamera von Deinem Handy oder Tablett nutzen können.

Wir speichern und sammeln Zeit und Datum des Scans + Währung + die aufgerufene URL. Wir benötigen diese Daten, um Statistiken über die Nutzung der App erheben zu können. Das ist es. Das ist alles.

Datenschutz

3 + 6 =

SWISS MADE LIFE APP

Your AR Swiss Lifestyle Magazine

Use the first Swiss Augmented Reality Lifestyle Magazine for free!
Get the fastest connection to first-class service providers. Discover Switzerland from its best side!

Download now the Swiss Made Life App and scan banknotes of your currency.
Get stright to Swiss hotels, restaurants, bars & clubs. Discover, visit and book events, tours and places of excursions & sights. Learn more about health & beauty offer in Switzerland. Visit also online shops with Swiss Made products only.

Free of any personal data collection – connected via augmented reality.

Hotels

Connect with hotels from all over Switzerland

Restaurants

Discover Swiss and international cuisine

Bars & Clubs

Marvel at the Swiss bar and club scene

Events

Let us take you directly to events

Tours

All tours in Switzerland at a glance

Places of excursion

All the sights of Switzerland directly on your mobile

Health & Beauty

Treatments for health and beauty without a long search

Online Shops

Swiss made products only

Airbnb

Accommodation from all over Switzerland

Some very good offers get lost in the huge amount of websites. You will hardly find these offers!

Swiss Made Life App contains the best from Switzerland. So you can always find the best provider – without a long search on the Internet. Every participant is always at the top of the list. This means that you always deal only with the best service providers from: hotels, airbnb, meat & fish, vegetarian & vegan, bars & clubs, events & concerts, places of interest, tours, beauty & health and also from online shopping – Swiss Made products only!

Happy Saturday! ❀🌹 #happysaturday #saturdaynight #thun #switzerland #travel #schweiz #swiss #nature #thunersee #flowers #photography #bern #instagood #lake #beautiful #photooftheday #mountains #myswitzerland #berneroberland #picoftheday #summer #suisse #aare #europe #travelphotography #landscape #inlovewithswitzerland #visitswitzerland #wanderlust ...

5641 323

The perfect place to take a rest πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
|
Es ist richtig frisch draußen geworden, Zeit sich etwas dicker anzuziehen. Für mich heißt es die nÀchsten Tage mich einmal für die Klausuren pauken, bis es dann ins warme geht.
...

1463 72

Canton Uri,Switzerland 🏑
Seen By Sany doounias
Would you like to visit this place Tag your travel Friends πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­
#wonderful_swiss for a feature
...

20692 161

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­βœ¨πŸŽ¨ Good morning, lovely people πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š Very pretty house in canton Nidwalden ✨🌳🏠 Happy Sunday wherever you all are!β€οΈπŸ•ŠπŸ¦„

.
.
.
.

If interested to see more of my pictures, please, check emmsbazaar and world_doors ,my other accounts. Thank you all kindly ❀️ #SwissMonAmour #SwissMonAmourPostcard swissmonamour
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”
#Swiss #Switzerland #BeautifulDestinations #instagram #πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ #wonderful_places #EmmsBazaar #EricaManole #EarthOfficial #awesomeearth #master_shots #ForbesTravelGuide #divine_worldplaces #hello_worldpics #iAmAtraveler #HelloFrom #EarthFocus #TLPicks #Fantastic_Earth #explore #vacations #discovery #inlovewithswitzerland #condenasttraveller
...

4811 90

Looking for a Scenic hike? The Stoos ridge hike from Klingenstock to Fronalpstock offers a view of more than 10 lakes and countless Alpine peaks. Apart from the fascinating panoramic view, a diversity of alpine flowers awaits you to discover. Check our recommendation for the 10 incredible hikes on the site!πŸ‘†
.
#goswitzerland
πŸ“Έ credit danaverdene
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#switzerland#suisse#swiss#schweiz#nature#experience#adventure#gift#view#wow#outdoors#go#goals#live#love#explore#photooftheday#picoftheday#hike#hiking#trails#summer#mountains#valley#stoos#alps#alpine#lake#swissnature
...

4425 55
Grab a true value behind each banknote. Play whenever you want. No fees, always free of charge.

Swiss Made Life App decodes and reads also promotions from different providers and companies. Currencies associated with the app: ARS, AUD, BRL, GBP, CAD, CNY, EUR, HKD, INR, RUB, SGD, CHF, USD & JPY.

Just give it a try. It’s worth it.

What's that good for?

Become an insider!

Consider the Swiss Made Life App as your personal insider app for Switzerland. Now you have access to ten useful categories of knowledge concerning Switzerland. You will be redirected to places and products you might otherwise overlook when searching for them on the Internet.

Why should I scan money?

Quite simply: money connects!

Banknotes are like advertising flyers: they are printed and already distributed.

Banknotes include additional information from the Swiss tourism industry, gastronomy and other categories of various Swiss service providers and companies. OurΒ Swiss Made Life AppΒ gives you free access to this information.

The banknote scan forwards you to the most special places and to the best offers you should not miss. In addition, you can always benefit from special offers or take part in competitions – all that things you can’t find on the web.

How to?

It’s as simple as that:

1. Download the app.


2. SelectΒ your favorite category.
3. Scan banknotes and enjoy!

Privacy

First things first

You get to all offers that only interest you without revealing your preferences. We do not collect any personal data. Your data is none of our business and remains untouched and with you. If you install the app, we just want to be able to use your camera of your mobile or tablet.

We store and collect time and date of the scan + currency + the URL called up. We need this data to be able to collect statistics about the use of the app. That’s it.

Privacy

7 + 7 =